Yellow Sports Brian Jeeves is at the Cloudfm County Ground for Essex Eagles NatWest T20 Blast clash with Middlesex

By Brian Jeeves in Cricket

Team news......

Essex Eagles: AJA Wheater, V Chopra, DW Lawrence, RS Bopara, RN ten Doeschate*, Ashaar Zaidi, JS Foster+, PI Walter, SR Harmer, Mohammad Amir, MW Dixon

Middlesex: SS Eskinazi, PR Stirling, JA Simpson+, EJG Morgan*, JEC Franklin, GFB Scott, RF Higgins, TG Southee, NA Sowter, TG Helm, TE Barber

Middlesex won the toss and elected to field

Updates, report and reaction to follow....

Add Comment

Add Your Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment

By posting your comment you agree to our T & C